Latest Products http://www.shakumbari.in Latest Products Thu, 07 Jul 2022 13:15:12 +0530 en-us http://www.shakumbari.in Playground Equipment http://www.shakumbari.in/playground-equipment.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/playground-equipment.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arch Swings http://www.shakumbari.in/arch-swings.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/arch-swings.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Arch Swings in varying sizes. To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired professional quality analysts having rich domain experience. Buyers can approach us, if looking for obtaining first-class products in Kurukshetra(India). Double Wave Slide With Mini House http://www.shakumbari.in/double-wave-slide-with-mini-house.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/double-wave-slide-with-mini-house.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available robustly constructed Double Wave Slide With Mini House in varying sizes. Based in Kurukshetra(India), we have gained wide appreciation owing to our high quality products and client-centric approach. In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. Merry Go Round http://www.shakumbari.in/merry-go-round.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/merry-go-round.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available sturdily constructed Merry Go Round in customized sizes. By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. As a dependable name, based in Kurukshetra(India), we make available qualitative lot to every nook and corner ensuring maximum client satisfaction. Multi Play Station http://www.shakumbari.in/multi-play-station.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/multi-play-station.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Multi Play Station, provided by us, is known for its make and durability. Being a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the world-class raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source it from the certified vendors. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. Seesaw Ride http://www.shakumbari.in/seesaw-ride.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/seesaw-ride.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Seesaw Ride, provided by us, has robust structure and long service life. One-stop destination for presenting quality Seesaw, we are a notable supplier in this field. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. Spiral Slides http://www.shakumbari.in/spiral-slides.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/spiral-slides.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Spiral Slides in varying sizes. We have a strong distribution network, owing to which we efficiently transport the goods to the desired place. Well-established as a notable name, we cater to the demands of customers from Kurukshetra(India) to every nook and corner. Iron Tree Guard http://www.shakumbari.in/iron-tree-guard.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/iron-tree-guard.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Iron Tree Guards in varying sizes. The offered lot is prepared using the best is class raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is procured after complete quality satisfaction. The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. Iron Dustbin http://www.shakumbari.in/iron-dustbin.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/iron-dustbin.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority. Driven by the passion to provide nothing but the best, we have risen as trusted suppliers of an iron dustbin in the market. Our Iron dustbin has a polished surface with an excellent rust resistance and a long service life.  Family Swings http://www.shakumbari.in/family-swings.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/family-swings.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available finely constructed Family Swings in different sizes. Raw material that is sourced from the reliable places is used as input in the production procedure. In order to make high quality range of products, we check it for quality prior to sourcing. In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. School Benches http://www.shakumbari.in/school-benches.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/school-benches.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Premium grade, cost-effective prices, and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our School Benches from others in the marketplace. We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Kurukshetra(India) and offering the best deals. We supply premium quality school benches which are made of termite free wood and strong metal legs.  Garden Benches http://www.shakumbari.in/garden-benches.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/garden-benches.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of garden benches. Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. These garden benches are made of iron and have a polished surface and a long service life.  Indoor Gym Equipment http://www.shakumbari.in/indoor-gym-equipment.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/indoor-gym-equipment.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Bus Stop Shelter http://www.shakumbari.in/steel-bus-stop-shelter.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/steel-bus-stop-shelter.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Steel Bus Stop Shelters in customized sizes. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our products as we comply with all quality standards. Operation from Kurukshetra(India), we make available the broad product range to the customers in minimum time. Cattle Crusher http://www.shakumbari.in/cattle-crusher.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/cattle-crusher.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Cattle Crusher fitted with highly efficient machinery. As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. Motivated by the aim to deliver nothing short of the best, we have grown as a reliable supplier of Image result for cattle crush in the market. Treadmill Machine http://www.shakumbari.in/treadmill-machine.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/treadmill-machine.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Treadmill Machine, provided by us, is known for its high performance & durability. Our team professionals and experts ensure that the transactions done are exactly as per the guidelines. We maintain stern records of all the transactions done to gain complete satisfaction of our clients. We are one of the leading names engaged in supplying an extensive array of Treadmill. Leg Press Machine http://www.shakumbari.in/leg-press-machine.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/leg-press-machine.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Leg Press Machine, provided by us, has sturdy construction & long working life. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. In order to keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we maintain a streamlined quality management process. Multi Station Gym Machine http://www.shakumbari.in/multi-station-gym-machine.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/multi-station-gym-machine.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Multi Station Gym Machine, provided by us, is known for its quality. We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. We have a strong security system that helps us to make online transactions possible without getting worried about the security. You need to share your details with us and we make sure that the details are kept confidential. Cable Crossover http://www.shakumbari.in/cable-crossover.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/cable-crossover.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Cable Crossover, provided by us, has sturdy construction and long service life. We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. Our team experts are capable of maintaining database containing complete transactions made by our customers and thus, you can trust us for the online or offline payments made. Primary Wing Chair http://www.shakumbari.in/primary-wing-chair.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/primary-wing-chair.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Primary Wing Chair, provided by us, is available in varying sizes. We are offering excellence in the form of Primary Wing Chair to enhance the buyers' content. We have hired quality auditors who keep a strict check on the quality of the raw materials and also check the inputs against varied quality parameters before procuring them. Primary Table Chair Set http://www.shakumbari.in/primary-table-chair-set.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/primary-table-chair-set.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Primary Table Chair Set, provided by us, is available in different designs & appealing colours. Our clients can make payment for orders through a payment method they want. We accept payment through online or offline mediums that are convenient, secure, and practical. Supported by an industrious network, our organization is able to serve to patrons all over Kurukshetra(India) and other marketplaces without problem. Lecture Stand http://www.shakumbari.in/lecture-stand.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/lecture-stand.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Lecture Stand, provided by us, has appealing design & sturdy make. We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. The assistance of our quality auditors helps us in acquiring quality-approved raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Water Tanker http://www.shakumbari.in/water-tanker.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/water-tanker.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Water Tanker which is corrosion resistant. We give maximum importance to the quality of the products that we offer and thus conduct diverse quality tests. Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Water Tanker and offering the same at competitive rates. Air Swinger http://www.shakumbari.in/air-swinger.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/air-swinger.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arm Wheel http://www.shakumbari.in/arm-wheel.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/arm-wheel.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dip Bar http://www.shakumbari.in/dip-bar.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/dip-bar.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Leg Press Machine http://www.shakumbari.in/outdoor-leg-press-machine.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/outdoor-leg-press-machine.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pull Chair http://www.shakumbari.in/pull-chair.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/pull-chair.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stair Stepper http://www.shakumbari.in/stair-stepper.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/stair-stepper.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Twister Exercise Machine http://www.shakumbari.in/twister-exercise-machine.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/twister-exercise-machine.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Gym Equipment http://www.shakumbari.in/outdoor-gym-equipment.htm http://www.shakumbari.in/outdoor-gym-equipment.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530